Consorci del Campus Diagonal-Besòs

  • Print
  • RSS
     The Consorci del Campus Diagonal-Besòs (CCDB), chaired by the City of Barcelona, brings together the local administrations owners of the land where the Campus is located, which assigns it to the institutions that have to carry out its development, like it has done in the case of the UPC and as it will do in relation to promoters of the European Agency Fusion for Energy (F4E), to the operators of the students and researchers' residence, and to the agents of the Barcelona KEY project . 




Ajuntament de Barcelona

  • Janet Sanz Cid, president
  • Josep Maria Montaner Martorell
  • Agustí Colom Cabau


Ajuntament de Sant Adrià de Besòs

  • Joan Callau Bartolí, vicepresident
  • Pedro Sánchez Álvarez
  • Antoni Vélez Barajas


Barcelonès County Council

  • Francesc Josep Belver i Vallès,vicepresident
  • Jordi Coronas i Martorell
  • Xavier Soley Manuel



Àrea Metropolitana de Barcelona

  • Antoni Poveda Zapata, vicepresident
  • Héctor Santcovsky Grinberg
  • Antoni Novel Cabré


Consorci del Besòs

  • Carme Ribas Seix





Institutions driving the project comprising the Consorci of the Campus Diagonal-Besòs and the Fundació b-TEC:

With funding: